Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone 207-287-8000 / Fax 207-287-9037

APPLICATION FOR BOAT DEALER REGISTRATION

In accordance with the provisions of the Revised Statutes, Title 12, section 13059(1).

New Applicant: Renew Applicant:

Business Name:

If renewing, Provide Your Dealer Number:

Owners Name:

First

Social Security or Federal ID #:

Last Mi

Sales Tax Number:

Required Required
Business Address:
Street or Road City or Town Zip Code
Mailing Address:
(If different) Street, Road or Box # City or Town Zip Code

Business Email Address:

Phone:

Check One That Applies:

Check the Appropriate Boxes and Calculate Fees:

(1496) Boat Dealer Registration $17.00 (one only):

(1489) Boat Duplicate Registrations $1.00 each:

Boat Sales Only:

Manufacturer:

Quantity Amount

(1487) Boat Duplicate Sticker $1.00 each (no more than 5):

(1491) Boat 20-Day Temporary Registrations $1.00 each:

Signature of Applicant:

TOTAL AMOUNT ENCLOSED: S

Title: Date:

SEND APPLICATION WITH THE APPROPRIATE FEE:

Make check payable to: "Treasurer, State of Maine"

Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
Boat Dealer Registration

353 Water Street, SHS 41

Augusta, ME 04333

Revised 3/23/2022

CREDIT CARD PAYMENT
All Major Credit Cards Accepted

Name on Card:

Card #:

Expiration Date: / Code:
Billing Address:
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